Skip To Content
Cascade Township, Michigan
 
Serene Vistas...  Plentiful Trees...  Two Rivers...  One Community...
Serene Vistas...  Plentiful Trees...  Two Rivers...  One Community...

Directory

Building Inspections

2865 Thornhills Ave. SE
Grand Rapids MI 49546-7192
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Fax: (616) 949-7271
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
(Except Holidays)

Director of Inspections
Brian Wilson
bwilson@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Building Inspector / Plan Reviewer
Bill Benoit
bbenoit@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Building Inspector / Plan Reviewer
Ron Sabin
ronsabin@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Plumbing Inspector
Dan Heyer
dheyer@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Mechanical / Plumbing Inspector
Vince Milito
vmilito@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Mechanical / Plumbing Inspector
Jeff Biegalle
jbiegalle@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Electrical Inspector
Ken Davis
kdavis@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Electrical Inspector
Dan Huyser
dhuyser@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Administrative Assistant
Carol Meyer
cmeyer@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Julie Kutchins
juliek@cascadetwp.com
Phone: (616) 949-3765