Skip To Content
Cascade Township, Michigan
 
Serene Vistas...  Plentiful Trees...  Two Rivers...  One Community...
Serene Vistas...  Plentiful Trees...  Two Rivers...  One Community...

Contact Your Board

The Township Board is the general governing body of the Township. The Board meets the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Wisner Center at the Cascade Library. If you would like to contact your board, below are the email addresses for each member.

Elected Township officials  
Supervisor Rob Beahan rbeahan@cascadetwp.com
Clerk Susan Slater sslater@cascadetwp.com
Treasurer Ken Peirce kpeirce@cascadetwp.com
Trustee Tom McDonald tmcdonald@cascadetwp.com
Trustee John Shipley jshipley@cascadetwp.com
Trustee Jack Lewis jlewis@cascadetwp.com
Trustee Jim Koessel jkoessel@cascadetwp.com